Patient Reviews

Finding a provider who will truly listen to your concerns is not always easy. Here at Specialists in Gastroenterology, our patients are always our top priority. Our gastrointestinal providers create a thoughtful, caring environment where you can feel heard and all of your GI concerns are addressed. You can trust us to provide you with customized care for you and your condition. Feel free to browse through our reviews, so that you can see for yourself the time and dedication that our specialists give to each one of our patients in the St. Louis, MO community.

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Everything from the check-in to discharge was pleasant and professional. I think that Dr Singh is wonderful. I have seen her several times. I would especially like to say that Sarah, Dominic, and Dominic who cared for me before and after my procedure were wonderful.."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"He was very nice and professional telling somebody’s about their condition and he got very professional staff they was very nice to me and concerned about my health"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Staff was excellent. Doctor Root was the most beautiful person I had ever seen, in person, in my life. Dr. Root was also an excellent doctor. Thanks to the whole staff very professional with good service."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Dr. Weinstock was very friendly and professional! Phenomenal doctor! After my procedure, he explained his findings in terms that were easy to understand and answered all my questions! The nurses and staff at MoBap were also phenomenal! Couldn’t have asked for better care! Highly recommend Dr. Weinstock and Missouri Baptist Hospital!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"The entire staff was very very professional and friendly. Dr Weinstock went over my pictures with me and provided a copy. I love this medical office."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I’ve seen Dr. Singh off & on for over six years after my daughter-in-law recommended her. Im so glad she did!! She explains everything in lay persons terms. She found the root of a problem I had that mimicked heart problems. Other doctors left me to believe it was in my head. Highly recommend Dr. Singh!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I encountered many different people in the office today, and everyone of them was awesome! I received top notch care!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Great staff and everything went as smooth as can be. Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Excellent service no discomfort and I was in and out."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Thyssen was very personable and patient in answering my post-procedure questions, as were his support staff. The experience was calm, smooth and very professional. I cannot rate Dr. Thyssen and the Advanced Endoscopy Center too highly!"