Patient Reviews

Finding a provider who will truly listen to your concerns is not always easy. Here at Specialists in Gastroenterology, our patients are always our top priority. Our gastrointestinal providers create a thoughtful, caring environment where you can feel heard and all of your GI concerns are addressed. You can trust us to provide you with customized care for you and your condition. Feel free to browse through our reviews, so that you can see for yourself the time and dedication that our specialists give to each one of our patients in the St. Louis, MO community.

Reviews for Specialists in Gastroenterology

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"from checking into all the way through the surgery of the colonoscopy, everyone was so friendly kind, and very supportive in making sure I was comfortable with everything"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Everything went smoothly. I arrived on time and they were running ahead of schedule and “was in and out” 😂 earlier than expected. Doctor and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks!!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I love Dr Banerjee and his office staff. Always friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Very pleasant, professional and efficient"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 29 2024

"This was my first appointment and was very satisfied. He was sincere and ordered tests immediately and more follow up. The staff were all very nice and more than helpful."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 28 2024

"I went in for a scheduled procedure, and everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and the assistants were friendly and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 27 2024

"Dr Weinstock recently performed my endoscope and colonoscopy. He came highly recommended to me. He is extremely knowledgeable, polite and makes sure you have every bit of information you need to understand what you will be going through. I would beyond a doubt recommend him to anyone seeking out a Gastroenterologist. His staff is also extremely helpful and caring. I went in very fearful and came out very pleased that I had chosen the best. - Connie"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Ive been seeing Dr. Singh for over 2 years now. She did my first Colonoscopy and I just recently had an upper endoscopy. Dr. Singh & staff are always so pleasant and very helpful with answering all questions in a timely manner! I'd highly recommend Dr. Singh if you're looking for a gastro doc."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very friendly and helpful. Very organized and no long waits. I am very glad I found tgem"

5.0 Review from Q.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"As always simply great service, great care, great people and, of course, a great doctor. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Root was very kind and did an excellent job explaining the procedures and what to expect. I had my procedures done and MOBAP, and the staff there was excellent as well."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Always been good experience"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everyone was courteous and responsive to your needs. The worst part of the experience is the prep. Dr singh and staff are great. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Everybody was so friendly, helpful and above the call-of-duty. I appreciate each and everyone of you; from the front desk to the recovery area and all in between."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr Thyssen is such a wonderful Doctor. He sits and listens to you and never rushes to go to another patient. He takes time to talk with you. I wish all Doctors would be like him."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr Weinstock’s validation and thoroughness of medical history inquiry helped me find a true diagnosis of what had been ailing me."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I felt cared for and cared about. Dr Weinstock listened to my concerns described the procedure and possible actions taken during the procedure I would recommend him to anyone. I intend yo return for any gastric or colon procedures in the future. My comfort was a huge priority to the entire team."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Friendly, efficient, caring staff."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"The staff was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable and had a sense of humor. Procedure was just as I was told."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Awesome experience with Dr Root and Nurses"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Great care and friendly staff. Took great care of me and addressed all my questions promptly. From start to finish it was very efficient and no downtime. Checked in at 9AM and was out the door at 1130AM. Dr. Aman Singh is the BEST of the BEST!!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Came in early and was out and about by 9:30. Everybody was great!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr.Thyssen and all the people at AEC are great."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr Banerjee and his team are extremely professional and knowledgeable. I was a bit nervous about the procedure and they had me at ease with any questions I had. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 21 2024

"The staff is excellent and the care is done very professionally. It was a good experience."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Good customer relations with all involved"

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Love the Doctor"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr Root is a Professional, Courteous He put me at ease before and after my procedure. Thank you for the care I received A+"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I had came to Dr. Thyssen for a second opinion cause my other stomach Doctor kept telling me all my test came back normal and Dr. Thyssen stayed up most of the night before my appointment going through my medical records and he told me what I had thought that I had and even gave me Medication for my IBS-C and my other Doctor was not treating me for that I am so happy I found Dr. Thyssen cause I was so depressed and in a lot of pain all the time now because of him I'm enjoying life all the pain and bloating is gone. I'm truly thankful for Dr. Thyssen. Marlena Hinkle"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Singh was professional, attentive, and listened well."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very friendly staff. Dr Thyssen is the greatest."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 07 2024

"I have been a patient there for a while now. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Banerjee listens to your concerns and does not rush you. I would recommend him to anyone with stomach issues ."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 07 2024

"I would prefer that the office share info with My Chart computer system."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Great doctor takes patient imput seriously."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Apr 24 2024

"Hi Dr. Weinstock, thank you again. I had been meaning to tell you all this time, thank you for the Amitriptyline and giving me back my life, life just has been so busy and before you know it 3 years passes by. My constant nausea started in July of 2020, and I started Amitriptyline in Feb 2021 and by April 2021 I felt the nausea get better and better. I was able to go do travel nursing and go back to nurse practitioner school, which I had to step out this semester for spine surgery, but I would have never been able to do any of that as sick as I was, so thank you for listening and prescribing me the Amitriptyline. I mentioned it to another girl with the same symptoms as me, on a functional dyspepsia facebook support group, and the Amitriptyline took her constant nausea away also, and she thanks me all the time for sharing my experience with her. Here's to almost 3 years no constant nausea!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Apr 20 2024

"Dr. Weinstock have a lovely combination of professionalism and caringness. Incredibly knowledgeable and answered all questions."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 20 2024

"Dr Singh came so highly recommended by so many people that I met her for the first time in the prep room for my colonoscopy. She was so nice and made me feel at ease. Everyone was so nice and wanted to make sure I was comfortable. The nurse even gave me heated blankets to keep me warm. After the procedure Dr. Singh went over everything with me with pictures and explanations of what she found etc. I will definitely refer Dr Singh to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"First visit with Dr Thyssen after many years with another doctor at SIG. I was very pleased with his thoroughness and style and look forward to future dealings with him!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"This is my third procedure over the years at the center. I am very satisfied with the office, facility and especially Dr Thyssen. Dr Thyssen is an excellent physician. Everyone made an unpleasant but necessary procedure as comfortable as possible. Thank to everyone, the CRNA, Nena , procedure RN , the tech , and of course Dr Thyssen. The care received was excellent and compassionate . You are treated with dignity and kindness throughout your stay . Excellent, well organized and efficient, most importantly exemplary patient care."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Friendly, professional staff"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr.Root and his crew are amazing!!! They make you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation(colonoscopy) and answer all your questions without rushing you! They are all true professionals. From the receptionists up front to the Dr. and staff in the back!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"One of the best doctors I have ever had. Spends time to make sure he understands what’s going on and always has the right solution. Wouldn’t trust anyone else."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"AMAZING! FAST, FAST, FAST. EVERYONE, was so great!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Love the personableness of Dr. Thyssen! The rest of the staff is also pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I have every confidence in Dr Thyssens care. His staff is always pleasant."

4.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr Thyssen is a great doctor and very knowledgeable. His bedside manner is impeccable and he knows how to put his patients at ease. He explains things where you can understand with no problem. I had to wait to see him so that is why I didn't give 5 stars."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Very efficient"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Friendly professional staff who take great care of you!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"As before excellent Doctor and team took very good care of me. Made me feel at ease with the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr. Banerjee is a wonderful doctor and he sincerely cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 15 2024

"Excellent Care and Professionalism. Dr Thyssen is excellent."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"The SIG staff is very concerned about your health and makes it a point to make sure that you get the best and fastest care possible. Everyone from the receptionist to the Physicians Assistant to the Physician is takes time to listen and really discuss whatever issues bother you. They are 100% involved in your care and the concern they show is admirable. I would suggest SIG to anyone with gastric issues."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I am very impressed with Dr Banerjee and his staff. I had a very challenging reason to need Dr Banerjee to make a diagnosis. After weeks of confusion consulting by other doctors Dr Banerjee listened for 15 minutes and gave a plan for concise diagnosis. Luckily he is young enough that I can check off no other doc needed from his field of practice. Definitely 5 star."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Excellent service, attention, expertise"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Root is amazing. He was very thorough, and easy to talk to. The whole office was very nice. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Root."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"The whole team at SIG was so helpful and friendly when I came in for my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Root and SIG."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I always get great care from Dr. Weinstock and great customer service from his team."

5.0 Review from S.9. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Everyone in Niks office was overly nice & accommodating. I've already referred my mom!💖 Thanks DR. BANERJEE"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Everyone was professional… I have never had the doctor call me the day after and asked me if everything was OK. I have had many procedures and this clearly is the best customer service ever. thank you"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"First time I met him-I was very impressed! Glad to have him for my new doctor."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Apr 08 2024

"Dr Benjamin Z Root is incredibly knowledgeable he took the time to answer all my questions and is very friendly. Highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Dr. Singh tried very hard to get an appointment open for me to to the severity of pain I was experiencing. I was exceptionally happy with her and the office staff. I’d recommend Dr. Singh to my friends & family."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Singh was excellent.She was thorough, with a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The endoscopy experience was smooth, gracious and easy. Thank you, Dr. Root"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The facility is the best. The nurses and other staff were caring and so nice to me. Everyone was very professional. I had my colonoscopy...it was over before I knew it!! Dr. Sighn is the very best!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Accommodating and kind staff. No wait. Great prep instructions! Informative visit with the doctor."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Weinstock is so comfortable to be with. Very caring. He made it so easy to get the help I need. Clear instructions. Couldn't have been happier with meeting him and with my visit"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The staff and my doctor are terrific! I always experience anxiety during any medical exam but the staff and doctor were able to calm me down and made me feel comfortable. If I had the funds I would had tiped 50% of the total proceedure. 🙂 Please excuse my grammar and spelling.😄"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"These people are hard to beat in the St. Louis area. Everybody’s professional, but not stiff. Very nice but also very genuine, and fact based when you’re having a conversation about your illness or ailment. They will make you feel better."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Singh is wonderful! She’s everything you want in a doctor! She’s the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very good. We got in and we got out and just the time that Dr. Weinstock said it would be."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Extremely courteous and professional throughout the procedure. Every detail explained and eliminated any anxiety. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I’m very happy to be under the care of Doctor Weinstock for over 17 years , he has helped me tremendously to treat my Crohn’s disease , especially the challenging times when my disease becomes active to bring it to remission. He tries every thing and never gives up. He is one of the best Gi specialist."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Dr. Weinstock Was the first in over 10 years to be able to help me. Saw a PA first and talked to him and he was able to reaffirm I was with the correct Dr to figure it out. The whole experience so far has been life changing."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Office staff are very friendly and helpful. Met my new doctor today, Dr. Benjamin Root, and I like his demeanor and interest in getting to the main cause of my issues. Taking a systematic approach to rule various issues. I’d recommend this place to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"This was my sixth colonoscopy at the facility. Everything is well planned and well executed. The transition from Dr. Fern was seamless."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Excellent doctor. He really took his time with me. Very happy to be his patient."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Colonoscopies are not something you look forward to. However, if you have to have one, this is the place to go. First of all, great location. Everyone is very caring there and Super nice. Dr. Weinstock performed mine. He explained everything, asked if I had questions, as did the rest if his staff. The procedure went very quickly."

5.0 Review from Q.W. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Very nice, disciplined and very professional 👏"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Treated with respect"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"I experienced excellent care with kindness and peace of mind that one could experience"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"The lady who set my appointment stayed on the job and got me in within a week through a cancellation. Dr Banargee was knowledgeable and friendly and took time to talk about his “40-60” life plan. The scheduling lady was nice and apologized for making me wait. Overall, it was an extremely comfortable visit!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"The whole experience went so smoothly. The staff was very friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Singh and her staff are incredibly friendly, helpful, and efficient!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Singh is it excellent, friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Everyone was nice and professional. The facility was very clean."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Weinstock Is always upbeat, professional, and has been taking great care of me for years. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Got started early. Nice people."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Singh, despite the meetings can be for the not-most-pleasant reasons. She gives plenty of time to listen to your concerns and devise a plan of action. I would never say I look Forward to a colonoscopy but she and her practice provide excellent care and follow-up."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Fast, friendly, and courteous. Really appreciate the changes made to the check in procedures!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Really love and appreciate the wonderful staff for the care. Thank you very much"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Dr. Singh has excellent bedside manner, not rushed, and thorough. Would refer family and friends!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 09 2024

"Dr. Singh has daylight excellent bedside manner, not rushed, and thorough. Would refer family and friends!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Staff were super friendly, I barely had to wait, and Dr. Weinstock was very thorough and knowledgeable! I will definitely be returning, and I am very excited to unravel the bizarre symptoms I have that no one has been able to help me with!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Colonoscopy. Pleasant experience. No discomfort. Dr. Root is professional and friendly. As needed I will use his services again."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Outstanding professionals. Like a well oiled machine everyone working together. Very friendly and knowledgeable. As a group they put you at ease and get the job done. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr thyssen and his support staff were very professional in letting me know the process in advance. The staff were very friendly and interested on my well being and comfort."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Professional Friendly Courteous & Puntual"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I always go early to fill out paperwork. And the service is always excellent. Very friendly and helpful people. I was able to get back to see the Dr. early and didn’t have to wait long. I enjoy going to see him. He is very nice and is thorough with his questions. I feel very comfortable each year."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Everything went smoothly. No problems everything’s on time"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Everything was great. The nursing staff, anesthesiologists, and Dr B were so pleasant and I felt very comfortable through the entire proceedure."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Weinstock and his staff were terrific as they quickly answered questions before the procedure, care during procedure, and follow up after the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Dr. Thyssen is so very caring and professional. I can not say enough grea things about how special he makes you feel seeing him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"With a family history of colon cancer, I have been to see Dr. Thyssen regularly, since I was in my 40s. He has an amazing bedside manner and his post op report is given along with photos to clearly and quickly inform patients of results. I have recommended him to quite a few friends. My whole family agrees!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr. Weinstock is amazing!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Efficient. On time. Dr Banerjee and either staff wholly friendly and supportive."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Very professional and good doctor patient interaction. I felt reassured that they knew what they were doing."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Staff always nice and organized. Didn’t have to wait long for the procedure to take place. Everything was explained well prior to the procedure and Dr.Weinstock explained my results thoroughly. Very satisfied with the care I received."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr Root beside manners is top tier. Plus he is easy on the eyes"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Great staff and treatment. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"I had no problems at this place back Thursday February 22nd. All of the employees were very nice. They kept apologizing for the delay on the Office visit. Dr. Erik Thyssen was very nice. Had to do blood work and I had no problem with that in the office."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"They saw me same day and got me fixed up."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"It was amazing. Great team all the way around. I hated the prep. I can’t wait to do that never again"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"great highly qualified staff. Feel safely taken care of. No waiting to be taken care of. Dr Weinstock Was very pleasant and professional. Before departure He gives immediate Feedback to patients . Very Reassuring."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Procedure went very well, from prep instructions all the way to recovery. Well done."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"An excellent first encounter with Dr Thyssen. He was thorough and impressive with his thoughts, and we mutually forged my path forward under his care."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Everyone from the front desk to the nurse to Dr. Thyssen were friendly, polite and welcoming us on our first visit to this office. Dr. Thyssen asked questions and listened to our answers. After his examination and further conversation he gave me recommendations for ongoing care. By the time I checked out he'd already had his notes prepared and printed. I found Dr. Thyssen to be engaged in getting to know me as a new patient and an extremely pleasant conversationalist. It was an excellent start to what will be an ongoing relationship with him as my GI doctor."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Professional, thorough, and courteous."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Professional and friendly staff. Attentive to every need."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I have finally found the BEST of the BEST. I dilly dolled around on the IL side and I felt like I was only scheduled for the insurance money. I took myself to MoBap and was lucky enough to get the care I So needed. Malnutrition, muscle waste and the condition my body was in, was absolutely horrible and thought I was going to lose my colon. They listened to my story, took immediate means of treatment and I just recently had a follow up procedure with wonderful results. I would travel the world to follow Dr. Singh-SHE IS AMAZING"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Great doctor and bedside manner. Knows what he is doing and trust his judgement."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Good meeting answered several questions 1st time meeting crazy it took him a few minutes to find when was the last time I had these things done. His staff very nice. So now I just gotta follow the directions"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Everyone that I encountered during my visit was extremely kind!!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Well organized practice. I was seen on time. Dr Weinstock did not rush through the visit. He was very thorough and as a result I have a comprehensive plan that is promising to help me with my diagnosis. Highly recommend this practice and physician."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everyone was kind and respectful. I felt like i was in and out quickly."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Singh is fantastic. She’s intuitive, caring , thorough and honest with her assessment. She has steered me in the right direction and I will always be grateful. She is one awesome physician!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Friendly, professional staff. Everyone made me feel welcome and as a result put me at ease. The procedure went quickly and there was no discomfort. Everyone seemed concerned with my wellbeing. I would definitely recommend Dr Weinstock and his team."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Banerjee and the entire staff were professional, kind and caring. Thanks to all."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Thank you for taking such good care of me and my husband! Your business runs like a fine oiled machine. From the front desk to the wheel chair ride to car after procedure every single staff member was fabulous! Dr. B was great too but he couldn’t do his job so great without that entire team he has working for him!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great customer service. I have gone to Dr. Thyssen for approximately 10 years and ALWAYS satisfied. After appointment followup great also."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Weinstock gave me a diagnosis after 3 years of not having answers. Within several months I made tremendous progress. If you think you have MCAS I truly cannot recomend him enough. He has done so much research and is a pioneer of the field. He is a great listener and makes sure you have everything you could need. He has personally made a difference in my life and i am so grateful!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everything went very good. Very efficient and well run. Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable. Very good experience."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"I wish we could clone Dr. Weinstock and place him everywhere. He and his staff were very accommodating and knowledgeable. Compassionate, trustworthy and clearly experienced. It is an 8 hour drive for me personally and worth every minute. Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"I doubt anyone could be as worried about having their 1st colonoscopy as I was, but I felt comfortable having a female doctor. Dr. Singh was caring and put me ease. Front desk staff were friendly. Sarah was my nurse and she was outstanding. Best IV skills that I've ever experienced and she too, put my nerves to ease. Wonderful bedside manner. Nurse anesthetist (Bruce or Brent?) was also very caring and comforting. I'm so glad to have this over with. Thr anticipation was much worse than the colonoscopy itself. Hope my review can help calm anxiety and apprehension you may also be having."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I was pleased with the service provided by the staff and Dr. Singh on Feb 12th, 2024. I had a Colonoscopy. Everything went fine. I received a follow up call to see how I was doing. Great professional service by all involved."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Everyone was professional and caring."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Did a great job! Go Blue!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Very good care. Very nice to me. Comfortable with the staff too. Puts me at ease."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"I think Dr. Singh is a good doctor but it is usually difficult to get timely feedback from her. I had an ordeal with my medication a few weeks ago and called her office. After nearly a week I had to reach out to her again. Then after my visit with her last week, and after getting a blood draw, my results were worse than 3 months ago. I reached out to her and was told to start iron. If she looks at my records she could see that iron supplements do not help, that I might need an infusion instead. I worry that she might be overworked and not able to pay attention to patient history details."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Dr.T is professional and has a good sense of humor. His support staff were very good, also."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I recently went in with stomach concerns, and Dr. Root explained what could be causing the issue and test that can be done. Was able to have one if the test done while in the office, already got the results and what to do next. Very happy with the care I received from the time I arrived, and afterwards."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Did a great job. Thanks I appreciate it."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"great doctor and office. efficient, friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I have nothing but praise for Dr. Weinstock, his staff and the nurses and medical techs at Missouri Baptist Hospital."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The prep this time was horrible…had to stay up all night for 7:30 appointment. Need to advise patients scheduling early appointments that this will happen. The facility and staff are fantastic…taking care of all needs calmly with a smile…they relax you before the procedure. Dr. Banerjee was very nice and checked up with me after procedure."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The staff is always friendly and highly professional. SIG is run like a well oiled machine. Dr. Weinstock is an Gastroenterologist that is unmatched in his field. Both my husband and I have been decades long loyal patients of Dr. Weinstock. I am never nervous during a procedure as long as Dr. Weinstock is in the room!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr Thyssen and medical staff were very professional and provided excellent care."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The staff was friendly and comforting, Everything went according to schedule. Dr. Root was knowledgeable, professional, personable, and quickly gained my confidence."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Friendly staff, thorough exam. Pleasant experience!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Singh was very professional, helpful and kind. The nurses were helpful and kind. They explained the procedure and helped me be more relaxed and confident."

5.0