Patient Reviews

Finding a provider who will truly listen to your concerns is not always easy. Here at Specialists in Gastroenterology, our patients are always our top priority. Our gastrointestinal providers create a thoughtful, caring environment where you can feel heard and all of your GI concerns are addressed. You can trust us to provide you with customized care for you and your condition. Feel free to browse through our reviews, so that you can see for yourself the time and dedication that our specialists give to each one of our patients in the St. Louis, MO community.

5.0 Review from T.&. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Well oiled machine and friendly staff. For an all the horror stories you hear, they made it pleasant. Highly recommend! Thank you Dr. Fern and staff!!❤️"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"The facility and staff here are excellent. I cannot recommend them any higher. I have seen Dr. Thyssen twice. He is always pleasant and very professional."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr Root and his team were willing to inform me of details, and answered my questions patiently, and followed up on question they needed to check on with other records. A good experience overall A+."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Amazing office staff & wonderful doctor. I finally found a doctor who cares, listens and wants you to feel better."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Very professional team. Dr Root was very thorough in explaining everything about my procedure."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Professional and expedient making the procedure seamless. Everyone was very kind and considerate, taking time to listen to the patient."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"The Doctor and his staff all worked very well together to make my procedure as pleasant an experience it could be. Highly competent group, top to bottom."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"I had an upper endoscopy and colonoscopy and everything went well. The office made everything super easy and I was treated with respect."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Everyone was friendly and informative"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Dr. Root has been such a help to me. After years of frustration GI doctor visits where I felt the doctor did not care about my situation and prescribed the bare necessity to treat the pain and not the problem. After switching over to Dr. Root I have been met with such kindness and help with my problems. I feel that he is a doctor that really cares and spends time with his patients and listens to them and their needs. He’s gone above and beyond with helping me with my issues. Thanks Dr. Root!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"She listened to me and was empathetic."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Great doctor. Explains everything in detail. Great Staff too."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Best Doctor and staff EVER!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Very professional, friendly staff. Everyone made sure that you understood exactly what was going on."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Excellent care and compassion."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Dr. Root is Beaty pleasant and informative. Plays great music!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Excellent and professional demeanor."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Dr. Singh was great and the entire process was well communicated on time and super smooth. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Very professional and timely."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"It was professional and efficient"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Makes a bad day into a good day. Dr Banerjee great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Dr. Erik Thyssen is absolutely the most caring, compassionate doctor I ever had. I LOVE HIM, the staff there was EXCELLENT. Thank you all for a very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Dr.Root is awesome, he’s friendly and the office staff are even wonderful too. He’s definitely a doctor I would suggest. He’s patient and answers all your questions patiently."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Highly skilled practitioner, with a strong support staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"The best GI doc on the planet"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Excellent doctor excellent care. My procedure was thoroughly explained to me. I had been there before. And she remembered me. That really made me feel at ease. You need"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Very kind. Listens. Communicates well. Would recommend. Great staff."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Dr. Singh is professional and always ready and takes time to listen and give advice."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Staff was Very friendly, Dr. was available for any questions."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Dr Thyssen and the surgical staff from AEC were very efficient and worked together as a very pleasant team. I would have given 5 stars except my phone call to SIG a week before the colonoscopy almost made me cancel. I called SIG to get a better clarification as to the pre-colonosocpy diet. Whoever I talked to seemingly got annoyed with me asking questions and I was told to stick to no seeds or I they wouldn't be able to do the procedure. How does anyone know they consider bananas to have seeds unless it's clearly stated. I found a diet sheet online from a credible university and followed that. Please include a diet sheet for patients to follow - people's interpretation of peel and and seeds vary. AEC didn't call me until the day before the case to pre-register me. For those two items I'm knocking off a star but the surgical team were the best."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Great staff made the procedure a relaxing and comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"I thought he did an good job."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Dr Banerjee and staff at Mo.baptist were excellent. Very helpful and caring. I felt well taken care of. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Nice facility; friendly, skilled personnel. Doctor was pleasant and clearly highly competent and qualified. Excellent experience. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Awesome…the whole staff…was wonderful…👏"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Very efficient office. From making appointment to check in to wheelchair ride out Nurses very nice! and attentive. Dr Singh very courteous answered questions! All staff very good!!! 10 stars if I could!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"I never feel rushed in my appointments like I do at some of my other doctors. He is very thorough and you can tell he cares about his patients. 5 stars always!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Everyone was helpful and caring. A very professional experience."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Excellent and professional care. Friendly and caring staff."

5.0 Review from C.“. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Clinical excellence + compassion and genuine caring wrapped up into one human being is the best way I can describe Dr. Thyssen. He is a skilled GI doc who listens, asks questions and works with you to make sure you are getting great care. I am a nurse and really picky about the doctors I choose for myself and my family - Dr. Thyssen is fabulous!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Great Dr. & staff! Smooth & easy!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Doctor Root was Awesome today. I was shooting on see my mom & sisters doctor Aman Singh but very busy. I chose first available and It worked out. Dr Root is a young guy to keep an eye on me for the rest of my life. Things happen for reasons. Since I couldn’t see Dr Singh I got Dr Benjamin Root and I’m happy. He will be my doctor thank you."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and professional Made things easy"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Outstanding performance of the colonoscopy. Dr. Thyssen showed care, compassion and competence. He is supported by an excellent , experienced staff throughout the process."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"He was kind and straightforward. Very thorough."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"He performed my upper endoscopy and made the whole process quick, easy, painless and free from the scaries. His whole team has been wonderful and so helpful."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Everyone on the staff is dedicated to making sure the patient is cared for from the moment they walk in the door until the moment they are taken to their car by wheelchair. Dr. Thyssen is one of the best doctors in St. Louis and I am in good hands with him."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Excellent service, friendly doctor and staff at the facility, will definitely return for follow up visits and highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Everything from the check-in to discharge was pleasant and professional. I think that Dr Singh is wonderful. I have seen her several times. I would especially like to say that Sarah, Dominic, and Dominic who cared for me before and after my procedure were wonderful.."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. Singh thoroughly explained what was involved with my procedures including risks and potential complications. She was very easy to talk to about my concerns. Procedures were performed effectively and efficiently without any problems. I am very satisfied an would recommend her for her expertise."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Fantastic atmosphere. Very informative and welcoming staff who are friendly and easy to talk to. Thank you all and keep up the great work!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 26 2023

"It was my first time and Dr. Root he made me feel very comfortable"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Everything went perfect. Very friendly staff and very professional. Will recommend them to others."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"They walked me through the entire process and were very comforting and professional."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Amazing staff and Dr. Thyssen is a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"When Tonya first took me back for my colonoscopy, I was concerned. She was not friendly or accommodating. She was harsh, hurried, and appeared very annoyed that I was there. After that introduction, the people got much better. The rest of the staff were friendly and nice. Dr Thyssen is always pleasant and I do have faith in his procedures."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 26 2023

"This facility runs like clockwork. The staff is friendly and professional. They make sure you are comfortable throughout and make you feel cared for."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Entire staff very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Everybody was so professional. Dr. Reminded me of PRINCE! Thanks everyone for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Staff and Dr. Singh are wonderful."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Fantastic staff. Excellent experience with Dr Root and the staff. 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr Thyssen and everyone one his staff we welcoming and caring. I got lots of assurances and pats to comfort me. The Dr and all his staff are proficient and professional."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Weinstock and staff are wonderful. I’ve been going to this office for years, and I’ve never had a bad experience. Everyone is kind, helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Dr Root cares and looks you straight in your eye when talking to you. He is a good listener."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Had a colonoscopy today, never pleasant but Dr.Singh made me feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend Dr Singh and her facility (SIG) for any proceedures needed. Everyone there was great and makes you feel at ease from start to finish."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Great staff. Wonderful service. Dr. Thyssen was friendly, great and caring."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"It was an amazing experience everyone was truly stars…"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"She is an excellent professional and very kind."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dr Weinstock is deliberate, thoughtful and precise in his diagnosis. An amazing, one of a kind physician."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Dr.Singh is so awesome! I've been going to her for a long time. The whole staff was just wonderful.I would recommend Dr. Singh to anyone. She's great!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Great, everyone very polite and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Singh and her team during my colonoscopy procedure. Everyone was so warm and attentive to my needs. I had a wonderful experience for a colonoscopy. I have highly recommended Dr. Singh and her team."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Compassionate and thorough."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Very professional and thorough and patient answering all my questions"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Kind, thorough, efficient."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Nice and friendly and I was in and out so fast."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Very friendly and professional. I felt comfortable and safe for my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Fantastic GI Doctor, very knowledgeable and pleasant. I would highly recommend her to anyone having issues."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"He was very nice and professional telling somebody’s about their condition and he got very professional staff they was very nice to me and concerned about my health"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Staff was excellent. Doctor Root was the most beautiful person I had ever seen, in person, in my life. Dr. Root was also an excellent doctor. Thanks to the whole staff very professional with good service."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Dr. Root was very nice and explained everything fully."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Professional,prompt and corrected my mistake without blame awesome"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Dr. Banerjee was skilled, professional, and respectful."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Everyone here was so Phenomenal! Thanks for easing my fears"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I truly like all the staff and knowledge Dr. Singh has and shares with me. She is kind and sweet. I am so glad I drive 2hours for her treatment."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"Great service"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Dr Singh did 2 procedures that were non-eventful, just as I like them. The team that she has working with her were both caring and efficient. They joined me in singing “Goodnight Sweetheart” as I was going “out for the count “. Lol. After the procedure Dr Singh came to speak to my husband and I to explain what she found, and what she did. I appreciate her candor and willingness to discuss. I also like that when I left there, I had all the info, plus pictures of areas that she either removed polyps or did biopsies. Many Drs don’t provide that info immediately like her, and the other Drs in that practice do."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Well the nursing staff is fabulous the place is welcoming and my doctor was wonderful informative the anesthesiologist was wonderful it was just a great place to go when you have to do this you're in and out they move quickly but not too quickly it's definitely a five star"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Great service and personal level attention"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Always friendly, knowledgable and kind."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Dr root and his staff did an amazing job and they made me feel so welcome and they took very good care of me."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Excellent work, professionalism along with great customer service."

4.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Everyone provided good care."

4.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Dr Roots was Very nice and very professional. He answered all my questions with no hesitation. The nurses and the techs were all great."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Very patient oriented from start to finish to include all staff. Nothing but great things to say about Dr Wienstock."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"This is one of the best run doctor's offices I've had the pleasure of visiting. The staff is friendly + knowledgeable, and it's clear that they have processes they're following, which creates an environment where you know exactly what to expect and how much it's going to cost. On top of that, Dr. Weinstock is top notch and has an excellent bedside manner. I've been struggling with GI symptoms and a lot of other crazy symptoms for a few years, and he listened carefully to everything I shared (in addition to collecting much of the information up front in a thorough intake questionnaire) and help me determine that I have Mast Cell Activation Syndrome (MCAS). After doing a lot of research about MCAS, it's clear to me that I'm working with one of the best doctor's in the country and am insanely lucky that I found him this early into my journey. His protocol has helped me get a significant amount of symptom relief, and I'm optimistic that by digging into the root causes with another local STL doctor (Dr. Christian Wessling), I'll be on the road to healing. One other thing I love about this office is that you can get support between appointments using their patient portal, and their responses are thoughtful and prompt. All doctor's offices should take a lesson from this one on how to run their operations while providing excellent patient support! 👏👏👏"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Dr. Weinstock was very friendly and professional! Phenomenal doctor! After my procedure, he explained his findings in terms that were easy to understand and answered all my questions! The nurses and staff at MoBap were also phenomenal! Couldn’t have asked for better care! Highly recommend Dr. Weinstock and Missouri Baptist Hospital!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Very happy with Dr. Weinstock, been going to him for over 20 years. Would not go any were else. All over his people are great to work with."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"The entire staff was very very professional and friendly. Dr Weinstock went over my pictures with me and provided a copy. I love this medical office."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I’ve had two procedures at other facilities and the level of care and friendliness of the staff here is completely unmatched. Everyone here is very courteous and professional and makes you feel incredibly comfortable. I will never go anywhere else, the atmosphere is just THAT good, truly!"

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"In up fixed out! Efficient. The staff is kind and they offer information and answer all questions."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"My first impression is very good, great bedside manner, big improvement over the Doctor I had in upper Michigan."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"From kathy cobb name wrong above. He is amazing plus. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Very professional! Explained everything! Staff excellent as well!"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Root and staff were great! Recieved the best of care and attention. Highly recommeded!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Very nice and made me feel super comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Singh and her whole staff could not have been more nice and professional. I will definitely be going back to their facility in five years. What an awesome group!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Everyone was friendly and professional, which allowed you (the patient) to relax knowing you were in capable and caring hands."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"The supporting personnel are all very efficient and professional. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr. Thyssen is awesome. He is so positive and explains the test results very clearly. Even though it is years between tests, he never forgets you. He, too, is so professional."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Everyone was just wonderful made me feel so comfortable and relaxed"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Everyone was kind and friendly!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Banerjee, the anesthesiologist, the nurses, and the check in staff were all very warm and knowledgeable and do everything they can to made you feel at ease. They have an efficient system down and there was no wait time getting me started on my procedure. I definitively recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Extremely caring GI!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"The entire staff has an efficient process with a warm and inviting feel. They let you know exactly what is going to happen and are so friendly. They are compassionate, efficient, and professional."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"My upper and lower endoscopy went smoothly. Dr. Banerjee and his team are phenomenal. They have the grace to usher patients through what could be an embarrassing position (literally), and make everyone feel comfortable (and even share a great sense of humor). I’ve been a patient at this practice for years and couldn’t be happier, both with Dr. Banerjee and my previous doctor (retired). Thanks to the whole team. You guys are amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Very smooth and professional"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Every detail and step of the procedure I had was handled beautifully by everyone I encountered."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Be back and staff were great and informative. Would go back."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I have been here twice now and Dr Root and all of his staff are just great, I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I’ve seen Dr. Singh off & on for over six years after my daughter-in-law recommended her. Im so glad she did!! She explains everything in lay persons terms. She found the root of a problem I had that mimicked heart problems. Other doctors left me to believe it was in my head. Highly recommend Dr. Singh!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Great!!! On time, professional, helpful anc the office was awesome also"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Root was extremely pleasant and had an awesome bedside manner. He was totally tuned into what I was saying and really made me feel secure with being under his care. The older doctors are passing on the torch to the newer young doctors. Congratulations Dr Root. Glad to be a patient under your care"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Root was very friendly and explanatory of the process and procedure. Ensure me that everything was going to be all right , made me feel very comfortable. Kudos to the whole staff, they were PHENOMENAL!!!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Always excellent care. Staff and Dr Thyssen are wonderful. Highly recommend SIG."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Great experience with Dr. Root."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Very friendly & professional. Made the experience easy & informative. A+"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Very personable, knowledgeable, and knew exactly what to say. I felt very comfortable and knew I was in good hands. Everyone in the office was pleasant."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Singh and Nikki are the best. They take great care of my Crohn’s and help me be healthy."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"He took his time to learn my health. History and explain to me what happens next. I would recommend him to my friends & relatives."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Great group of professionals from beginning to end! Dr. Banerjee and his team made the experience a very easy one. Thank you, everyone!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Excellent care."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"The SIG Staff and Dr. Root were professional, kind, Timely and efficient. They made me feel so comfortable that my blood pressure was normal without medication. Way to go SIG Team. L. Eunice"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"My father in law sees him, i am a cardiologist, and this man may as well be god! He made a diagnosis on a family member that no other doctor would likely make. He is amazing and would see him myself!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Very good experience with hospital and staff. Highly recommend Dr. Banerjee!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"They are a well oiled machine.. very efficient, thorough and friendly! Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Root and the entire staff were very friendly and professional. I was extremely nervous about my procedure and they made me feel as comfortable as possible. I will definitely continue to follow up with Dr. Root and will highly recommend family and friends use him for their GI medical needs."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Erik Thyssen has a wonderful bedside manner. He made me feel comfortable prior to and after a very intimate procedure. The entire staff that worked with me made this go very smoothly and my anxiety level was very low. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Everything was on time and efficient. Staff was caring and helpful. Dr. Banergee was very clear and thorough."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I encountered many different people in the office today, and everyone of them was awesome! I received top notch care!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Thyssen is a compassionate and friendly physician. He took the time to explain everything to my mom and myself, and made us feel comfortable with the upcoming procedure. The employees at SIG were all easy to deal with, understanding and made my mom's experience comfortable and stress free. SIG has appointments and procedures all in one building which makes for ease of patient care. There's no running the gauntlet of hospital corridors, registration and bouncing from one area to another. I would highly recommend Dr Thyssen and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Thyssen is very knowledgeable, thorough and has a pleasant bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Thyssen and staff!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Great staff and everything went as smooth as can be. Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Root, the techs, nurse anesthetists—everyone was so amazing! Really made me feel at ease and cared for throughout the whole experience. It was my first colonoscopy and I couldn’t have asked for a better team."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Thyssen explained everything and was very professional. The whole staff was friendly and attentive from start to finish."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Singh is great and the entire staff is too!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Root is great. He is always good about talking through findings and concerns."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Banerjee and his staff were excellent!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Excellent attention to detail and compassionate"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Thyssen and his staff are attentive, doing everything possible to make the experience a positive one."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Very professional and friendly staff. Dr was great - professional yet warm."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I liked Dr. Banerjee. He seemed very professional, concerned about the procedure he was about to perform and took every opportunity to keep me informed. I'm glad I went to the Advanced Endoscopy Center. In fact everyone in that entire experience made me feel as though I would be taken care of in a very professional manner."

5.0