Patient Reviews

Finding a provider who will truly listen to your concerns is not always easy. Here at Specialists in Gastroenterology, our patients are always our top priority. Our gastrointestinal providers create a thoughtful, caring environment where you can feel heard and all of your GI concerns are addressed. You can trust us to provide you with customized care for you and your condition. Feel free to browse through our reviews, so that you can see for yourself the time and dedication that our specialists give to each one of our patients in the St. Louis, MO community.

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"I had an upper endoscopy and colonoscopy and everything went well. The office made everything super easy and I was treated with respect."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Excellent care and compassion."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Makes a bad day into a good day. Dr Banerjee great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Dr Banerjee and staff at Mo.baptist were excellent. Very helpful and caring. I felt well taken care of. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Organized, professional, on time, great bed side manor"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Everyone was super friendly and made my visit easy and smooth. I would recommend them to all my friends."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Wonderful experience, doctor and all the staff"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Great group of professionals from beginning to end! Dr. Banerjee and his team made the experience a very easy one. Thank you, everyone!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"They are a well oiled machine.. very efficient, thorough and friendly! Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Very personable, knowledgeable, and knew exactly what to say. I felt very comfortable and knew I was in good hands. Everyone in the office was pleasant."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"A heartfelt thank you to Dr Banergee and his amazing staff. This office is the absolute best. My first visit was yesterday and Doc Banerjee was so knowledgeable and so caring and I really felt after 10 years of suffering with stomach issues that he can truly help. He laid out a great plan for me and I never left an office feeling so confident that my life could get back to normal. If you are suffering and need a caring, compassion and brilliant Doctor, Dr Banerjee is a must. Thank you Doc!"

5.0 Review from R.2. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Banerjee was excellent, as were the pre-op staff, recovery staff, etc. I was glad to experience top-quality care, precision and courtesy, with keen, friendly attentiveness to my questions."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Very professional and polite."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Banerjee is a wonderful doctor and has a great bedside manner. I like the way he explain everything to me that I understand ."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Bannerjee explained everything before and after my procedure, and was very friendly and reassuring. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Nice people doing a great job. Very professional."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Banerjee was very friendly and helpful!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Very thorough information, helpful nice office staff. I left feeling good about my plan of action,thank you Dr.Banerjee!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Love Dr. Nik. Very knowledgeable and great personality. I actually enjoy every visit!"