Patient Reviews

Finding a provider who will truly listen to your concerns is not always easy. Here at Specialists in Gastroenterology, our patients are always our top priority. Our gastrointestinal providers create a thoughtful, caring environment where you can feel heard and all of your GI concerns are addressed. You can trust us to provide you with customized care for you and your condition. Feel free to browse through our reviews, so that you can see for yourself the time and dedication that our specialists give to each one of our patients in the St. Louis, MO community.

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Megan, Emily, Dominic and the nurse anesthesiologist were all awesome and took wonderful care of me. Don't like colonoscopys but they made it as nice as it gets."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Makes a bad day into a good day. Dr Banerjee great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Very efficient office. From making appointment to check in to wheelchair ride out Nurses very nice! and attentive. Dr Singh very courteous answered questions! All staff very good!!! 10 stars if I could!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Great Dr. & staff! Smooth & easy!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"She did a good job handling my issues"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I had an excellent experience with Dr. Singh when I had my first routine colonoscopy. The entire experience was positive and very low stress. She is kind, compassionate, professional, and a very good communicator. The GI center where I had my procedure is fantastic, and the entire experience with the staff was positive. I will definitely be returning and recommending her to friends and family."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Wonderful team of people work here. Very caring and helpful. Dr Thyssen is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Great, caring and compassionate doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Efficient appointment, pleasant staff. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Has a very good experience - great doctor, facility and staff. Am glad I went there."