Patient Reviews

Finding a provider who will truly listen to your concerns is not always easy. Here at Specialists in Gastroenterology, our patients are always our top priority. Our gastrointestinal providers create a thoughtful, caring environment where you can feel heard and all of your GI concerns are addressed. You can trust us to provide you with customized care for you and your condition. Feel free to browse through our reviews, so that you can see for yourself the time and dedication that our specialists give to each one of our patients in the St. Louis, MO community.

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"So kind and professional. I felt safe and well cared for."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and professional Made things easy"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Love Doctor Singh! Very sweet and attentive. Office staff is meh but as I doctor I love her along with her PA Jennifer. They are very responsive via email concerns."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Singh and Nikki are the best. They take great care of my Crohn’s and help me be healthy."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"This is a very professional and well-run office. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Excellent at execution of their services"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Bannerjee explained everything before and after my procedure, and was very friendly and reassuring. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Nice people doing a great job. Very professional."

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Everyone was very friendly and supportive. I was experiencing anxiety about the procedure but they made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Very thorough information, helpful nice office staff. I left feeling good about my plan of action,thank you Dr.Banerjee!"