Patient Reviews

Finding a provider who will truly listen to your concerns is not always easy. Here at Specialists in Gastroenterology, our patients are always our top priority. Our gastrointestinal providers create a thoughtful, caring environment where you can feel heard and all of your GI concerns are addressed. You can trust us to provide you with customized care for you and your condition. Feel free to browse through our reviews, so that you can see for yourself the time and dedication that our specialists give to each one of our patients in the St. Louis, MO community.

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Dr Banerjee and staff at Mo.baptist were excellent. Very helpful and caring. I felt well taken care of. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Outstanding performance of the colonoscopy. Dr. Thyssen showed care, compassion and competence. He is supported by an excellent , experienced staff throughout the process."

5.0 Review from Z.Z. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Entire staff, from front desk to nurses to doctor, was friendly, welcoming, and professional. 10/10 would have a colonoscopy again. Also, it said I could add photos, but why would I do that y'all don't need to see my colonoscopy pictures"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Kind, thorough, efficient."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I received much needed care. Has really made a difference. Dr. Root was fantastic, as was David."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"What a fantastic experience! Every single person I encountered was professional, happy and thorough - I felt so well cared for. I can't recommend this practice enough. They made a potentially nerve racking experience very soothing, quick and painless. An extra big thanks to Dr. Singh, John, Kate, Marissa and the lovelyTonya, who runs a tight ship!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wienstock for many years. This medical practice has greatly improved and extended my life. One additional facet I’ve always been impressed by is the non-medical yet healing nature of the landscaping they have been intentional in creating and maintaining. As with the advanced medical practice, likewise the greenscaping. Bravo."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"SIG is off the charts. Teamwork, organization, efficiency, experts, caring, thorough. Dr. Singh and her team have it together. I am so grateful for SIG."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Great, caring and compassionate doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Love Dr. Nik. Very knowledgeable and great personality. I actually enjoy every visit!"