Patient Reviews

Finding a provider who will truly listen to your concerns is not always easy. Here at Specialists in Gastroenterology, our patients are always our top priority. Our gastrointestinal providers create a thoughtful, caring environment where you can feel heard and all of your GI concerns are addressed. You can trust us to provide you with customized care for you and your condition. Feel free to browse through our reviews, so that you can see for yourself the time and dedication that our specialists give to each one of our patients in the St. Louis, MO community.

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Megan, Emily, Dominic and the nurse anesthesiologist were all awesome and took wonderful care of me. Don't like colonoscopys but they made it as nice as it gets."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Very informative. I would recommend a friend to this Facility. Majority of my staff interactions were very pleasant."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Very efficient office. From making appointment to check in to wheelchair ride out Nurses very nice! and attentive. Dr Singh very courteous answered questions! All staff very good!!! 10 stars if I could!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Great Dr. & staff! Smooth & easy!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. Singh is wonderful."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"So kind and professional. I felt safe and well cared for."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Excellent service, friendly doctor and staff at the facility, will definitely return for follow up visits and highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Everything from the check-in to discharge was pleasant and professional. I think that Dr Singh is wonderful. I have seen her several times. I would especially like to say that Sarah, Dominic, and Dominic who cared for me before and after my procedure were wonderful.."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. Singh thoroughly explained what was involved with my procedures including risks and potential complications. She was very easy to talk to about my concerns. Procedures were performed effectively and efficiently without any problems. I am very satisfied an would recommend her for her expertise."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Staff and Dr. Singh are wonderful."

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Love Doctor Singh! Very sweet and attentive. Office staff is meh but as I doctor I love her along with her PA Jennifer. They are very responsive via email concerns."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"She is an excellent professional and very kind."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"She did a good job handling my issues"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Singh and her team during my colonoscopy procedure. Everyone was so warm and attentive to my needs. I had a wonderful experience for a colonoscopy. I have highly recommended Dr. Singh and her team."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Dr Singh is the best! Very professional, explains everything in terms I can understand and makes me feel totally at ease. All the staff are excellent and very friendly and again they do everything to make you at ease and totally explain everything they do in pre op."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"What a fantastic experience! Every single person I encountered was professional, happy and thorough - I felt so well cared for. I can't recommend this practice enough. They made a potentially nerve racking experience very soothing, quick and painless. An extra big thanks to Dr. Singh, John, Kate, Marissa and the lovelyTonya, who runs a tight ship!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Singh and Nikki are the best. They take great care of my Crohn’s and help me be healthy."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I had an endoscopy/colonoscopy. Dr. Singh and her staff were professional and courteous, with a great bedside manner to boot! The procedure went smoothly, and I was provided with an in depth report of all of their findings. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Everyone was helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"SIG is off the charts. Teamwork, organization, efficiency, experts, caring, thorough. Dr. Singh and her team have it together. I am so grateful for SIG."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I had an excellent experience with Dr. Singh when I had my first routine colonoscopy. The entire experience was positive and very low stress. She is kind, compassionate, professional, and a very good communicator. The GI center where I had my procedure is fantastic, and the entire experience with the staff was positive. I will definitely be returning and recommending her to friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"VERY nice people. I mistakenly went to the wrong location, and wound up being 10 minutes late because of it-but they were very understanding and still got me in for my appointment. They were fast, professional, and friendly. I felt really good leaving after that because I felt like I got all the answers I needed and the care I had been needing. 10/10 :)"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"An excellent experience for my colonoscopy, my 5th one on 25 years! Everyone from the receptionist, pre op nurse, anesthesiologist, Dr. Singh to the post op nurse was sooo kind, helpful, compassionate and listened to my concerns:) I can't say enough about how comfortable they all made me feel:)"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Good communication and thoughtful insight."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Efficient appointment, pleasant staff. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr Singh is a doctor who cares and takes the time to explain whatever your concerns are and is there for her patients! Kudos to such a wonderful Doctor!!!!!"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Very professional, efficient, friendly and fun."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2017

"I think Dr. Singh is great. I don't care about the bedside manner that the other reviewer commented on. She advised me as well on lifestyle changes. That's her job!! If you are obese these problems exist. I am not but I have other problems for other reasons. It's her job to advise accordingly. Thank you Dr. Singh. We still don't have it figured out but I appreciate your help."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 26 2017

"A great doctor! She was thorough and kind with her exams. She also pin pointed the problem when other doctors didn't know what was wrong. I strongly recommend her without a doubt."