Patient Reviews

Finding a provider who will truly listen to your concerns is not always easy. Here at Specialists in Gastroenterology, our patients are always our top priority. Our gastrointestinal providers create a thoughtful, caring environment where you can feel heard and all of your GI concerns are addressed. You can trust us to provide you with customized care for you and your condition. Feel free to browse through our reviews, so that you can see for yourself the time and dedication that our specialists give to each one of our patients in the St. Louis, MO community.

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Dr. Singh tried very hard to get an appointment open for me to to the severity of pain I was experiencing. I was exceptionally happy with her and the office staff. I’d recommend Dr. Singh to my friends & family."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The facility is the best. The nurses and other staff were caring and so nice to me. Everyone was very professional. I had my colonoscopy...it was over before I knew it!! Dr. Sighn is the very best!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"These people are hard to beat in the St. Louis area. Everybody’s professional, but not stiff. Very nice but also very genuine, and fact based when you’re having a conversation about your illness or ailment. They will make you feel better."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Singh is wonderful! She’s everything you want in a doctor! She’s the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Extremely courteous and professional throughout the procedure. Every detail explained and eliminated any anxiety. Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Singh was excellent.She was thorough, with a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Singh, despite the meetings can be for the not-most-pleasant reasons. She gives plenty of time to listen to your concerns and devise a plan of action. I would never say I look Forward to a colonoscopy but she and her practice provide excellent care and follow-up."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Singh and her staff are incredibly friendly, helpful, and efficient!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Singh is it excellent, friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Everyone was nice and professional. The facility was very clean."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Dr. Singh has excellent bedside manner, not rushed, and thorough. Would refer family and friends!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 09 2024

"Dr. Singh has daylight excellent bedside manner, not rushed, and thorough. Would refer family and friends!"

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Professional, thorough, and courteous."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I have finally found the BEST of the BEST. I dilly dolled around on the IL side and I felt like I was only scheduled for the insurance money. I took myself to MoBap and was lucky enough to get the care I So needed. Malnutrition, muscle waste and the condition my body was in, was absolutely horrible and thought I was going to lose my colon. They listened to my story, took immediate means of treatment and I just recently had a follow up procedure with wonderful results. I would travel the world to follow Dr. Singh-SHE IS AMAZING"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Everyone that I encountered during my visit was extremely kind!!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Singh is fantastic. She’s intuitive, caring , thorough and honest with her assessment. She has steered me in the right direction and I will always be grateful. She is one awesome physician!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"I doubt anyone could be as worried about having their 1st colonoscopy as I was, but I felt comfortable having a female doctor. Dr. Singh was caring and put me ease. Front desk staff were friendly. Sarah was my nurse and she was outstanding. Best IV skills that I've ever experienced and she too, put my nerves to ease. Wonderful bedside manner. Nurse anesthetist (Bruce or Brent?) was also very caring and comforting. I'm so glad to have this over with. Thr anticipation was much worse than the colonoscopy itself. Hope my review can help calm anxiety and apprehension you may also be having."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I was pleased with the service provided by the staff and Dr. Singh on Feb 12th, 2024. I had a Colonoscopy. Everything went fine. I received a follow up call to see how I was doing. Great professional service by all involved."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"I think Dr. Singh is a good doctor but it is usually difficult to get timely feedback from her. I had an ordeal with my medication a few weeks ago and called her office. After nearly a week I had to reach out to her again. Then after my visit with her last week, and after getting a blood draw, my results were worse than 3 months ago. I reached out to her and was told to start iron. If she looks at my records she could see that iron supplements do not help, that I might need an infusion instead. I worry that she might be overworked and not able to pay attention to patient history details."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Singh was very professional, helpful and kind. The nurses were helpful and kind. They explained the procedure and helped me be more relaxed and confident."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Friendly staff, thorough exam. Pleasant experience!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everything went smooth. Everyone was very nice and professional. I just wish diagnosis was written so a lay person could understand without having to look up all the medical words."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Met Dr Singh today and I feel like I'm in good hands. She's very knowledgeable and has care and concerns for me, the patient to check everything out and get me back to good gut health. I recommend her to anyone who needs GI Dr. Her staff is so friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Prompt, kind, detailed, organized."

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Everything when so smoothly. The entire staff, from when I was entered the front door until I was wheeled out to the car was top notch professional...and friendly. As if I was the only patient there. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Dr. Singh and her staff were knowledgeable and supportive."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Singh is a truly caring and thorough doctor. And the Specialists in Gastroenterology facility runs as smoothly as clockwork. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Singh."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"All the personnel beginning at the front desk and ending in recovery were all friendly, efficient and professional. Every aspect of my procedure was explained throughly and I was made to feel very comfortable. Dr Singh was exceptional in every aspect of treatment."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"They were very thorough and well prepared to handle my procedures. There were incredibly supportive and kind to get me through the process."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Dr Singh is great, she spent quite a bit of time with me. I felt both she and her staff were very knowledgeable and caring. Everyone I met in the office that day from the blood drawer, to the scheduler, to the MA and the doctor as well, were great. I got in for my appointment exactly on time move through the office very smoothly and felt like the doctor and her staff really cared about the issues I was having."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"First of all I was most appreciative that Dr Singh and her staff found a way to work me in to her schedule on such short notice (due to my symptoms). The office experience was great, from the front desk to lab work. Everyone was friendly and prompt. Dr Singh and her assistant took the appropriate amount of time with me and thoughtfully worked through a plan that will hopefully resolve my issues quickly and help me get back to a normal life. Very pleased."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Super friendly reception. The nurses are very helpful and nice. Dr.Singh was thorough, beond nice, respectful and really seemed like she truly cares. She took the time and explained everything to me. I kind of wish my GP’s office would take some notes!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Singh is amazing! So happy she is my doctor."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr Singh and Niki plus all the staff are amazing. They are very nice, professional and care. Do not out off getting your colon or stomach problems taken care of."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very confident in Dr Singh’s care. She takes time to listen and understand."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"A great experience. Staff is wonderful. They are nice and helpful. Dr. Singh is nice and very professional."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Great beside manner and very impressed with the entire team."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"My experience was very good. The timing was exceptional-didn’t have to wait long from time of check-in to procedure. Everyone of the staff was friendly and attentive. The only problem (which I didn’t know until my IV was being removed) was that the tourniquet was left on my arm. The nurse who removed it noticed it and made sure my arm and hand was ok. There was a light mark on my arm but it mustn’t have been too tight because I didn’t really feel it. I know she mentioned this to the nurse who put the IV in. I’m glad she made the person aware of it and I’m sure she will be more careful from now on. Thank you again."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"My second procedure with Dr Singh, she & nursing staff are outstanding!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 10 2023

"Dr. Singh is great. She has a great bedside manner and is an excellent physician. I don't know what more to say other than to highly recommend that you see her for your gastroenterology needs."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Tonya is such a hoot. She makes you forget why you're here and makes you laugh out loud. All the staff are so wonderful they are like a well oiled machine. Dr Singh is beautiful and such a amazing compassionate doctor."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I have been very pleased with the professional care I received from Dr Singh every time I have used her services."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"This practice is so professional and efficient. I was in and out in less than 90 minutes. Every person I came into contact with was friendly and caring. I can highly recommend this practice for all your colonoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Dr. Singh is amazing. She spent a significant amount of time with me and listened to my concerns. She set up a good plan of care and made sure I understood it. I really appreciated how quickly I was able to get scheduled and how she made me feel heard. She and her staff were very polite and helpful. I couldn’t have been more pleased with my experience."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Everyone from reception, nurses, to doctor were professional, efficient, and kind."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Excellent service from the entire staff. Special thanks to Dr. Singh for thorough examination and explanation of the results. I highly recommend Specialists in Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Staff and team are friendly and so professional and Dr Singh is excellent"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Dr Singh is excellent."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Singh was very knowledgeable , courteous, and professional and I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Outstanding patient care! Very welcoming and professional team. Dr Singh is a renowned expert, outstanding and very kind physician!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I had a great visit. As a first time patient, I was onboarded very quickly (it helps to thoroughly fill out the online intake form) and spent minimal time in the waiting room. Dr. Singh was fantastic and had great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Singh. Her office was able to accommodate me for an urgent issue to be seen within 24 hours. Her diagnosis was accurate, she prepared me for what the next week would look like, and prescribed a medication, which helped almost immediately. While everything played out exactly as she said it would, she had also provided me with a way to reach her directly and the plan for next steps in case the issue did not resolve. She was professional, kind, and is exactly the type of doctor to whom I would send a friend without hesitation."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Everyone was friendly and informative"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"She listened to me and was empathetic."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Megan, Emily, Dominic and the nurse anesthesiologist were all awesome and took wonderful care of me. Don't like colonoscopys but they made it as nice as it gets."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Excellent and professional demeanor."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Very informative. I would recommend a friend to this Facility. Majority of my staff interactions were very pleasant."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Dr. Singh was great and the entire process was well communicated on time and super smooth. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"It was professional and efficient"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Dr. Singh is very personable and professional. She thoroughly explained the procedures I was having. She made me feel at ease. Her staff was friendly and caring. I am pleased with my experiences at Specialists in Gastroenterology.."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Highly skilled practitioner, with a strong support staff."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"I just returned from a colonoscopy with Dr. Singh. This is the second procedure I have had with her and I could not be more impressed with the level of care given by her, the nurses, the CNA and the nurse anesthesiologist. From the pre-registration procedure to check-in to pre-test and post procedure, it was efficient and as pleasant as a colonoscopy can be. Every step explained along the way by friendly and professional health care providers. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Excellent doctor excellent care. My procedure was thoroughly explained to me. I had been there before. And she remembered me. That really made me feel at ease. You need"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Dr. Singh is professional and always ready and takes time to listen and give advice."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Staff was Very friendly, Dr. was available for any questions."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Very efficient office. From making appointment to check in to wheelchair ride out Nurses very nice! and attentive. Dr Singh very courteous answered questions! All staff very good!!! 10 stars if I could!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Great Dr. & staff! Smooth & easy!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. Singh is wonderful."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Thank you to the entire team at Specialists in GI! Very thoughtful and compassionate people. The entire process was well ran and each person was friendly and answered questions with care. Also, the facility was extremely clean and looked well cared for. I will recommend to anyone I know."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"So kind and professional. I felt safe and well cared for."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Excellent service, friendly doctor and staff at the facility, will definitely return for follow up visits and highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Everything from the check-in to discharge was pleasant and professional. I think that Dr Singh is wonderful. I have seen her several times. I would especially like to say that Sarah, Dominic, and Dominic who cared for me before and after my procedure were wonderful.."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. Singh thoroughly explained what was involved with my procedures including risks and potential complications. She was very easy to talk to about my concerns. Procedures were performed effectively and efficiently without any problems. I am very satisfied an would recommend her for her expertise."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 26 2023

"This place was wonderful! I felt really cared for and that the doctors and nurses really knew what they were doing."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Staff and Dr. Singh are wonderful."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Great service. Love Dr Sighn. She takes the time to listen and explain."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Excellent care from everyone today."

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Love Doctor Singh! Very sweet and attentive. Office staff is meh but as I doctor I love her along with her PA Jennifer. They are very responsive via email concerns."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Had a colonoscopy today, never pleasant but Dr.Singh made me feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend Dr Singh and her facility (SIG) for any proceedures needed. Everyone there was great and makes you feel at ease from start to finish."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"She is an excellent professional and very kind."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Dr Singh is an excellent physician. She spends time with her patients - explaining the procedure before hand and the results afterwards. I have been seeing her for ten or more years and will continue being her patient."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Dr.Singh is so awesome! I've been going to her for a long time. The whole staff was just wonderful.I would recommend Dr. Singh to anyone. She's great!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"She did a good job handling my issues"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Singh and her team during my colonoscopy procedure. Everyone was so warm and attentive to my needs. I had a wonderful experience for a colonoscopy. I have highly recommended Dr. Singh and her team."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Fantastic GI Doctor, very knowledgeable and pleasant. I would highly recommend her to anyone having issues."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I truly like all the staff and knowledge Dr. Singh has and shares with me. She is kind and sweet. I am so glad I drive 2hours for her treatment."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Dr Singh is the best! Very professional, explains everything in terms I can understand and makes me feel totally at ease. All the staff are excellent and very friendly and again they do everything to make you at ease and totally explain everything they do in pre op."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Dr Singh did 2 procedures that were non-eventful, just as I like them. The team that she has working with her were both caring and efficient. They joined me in singing “Goodnight Sweetheart” as I was going “out for the count “. Lol. After the procedure Dr Singh came to speak to my husband and I to explain what she found, and what she did. I appreciate her candor and willingness to discuss. I also like that when I left there, I had all the info, plus pictures of areas that she either removed polyps or did biopsies. Many Drs don’t provide that info immediately like her, and the other Drs in that practice do."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"My first impression is very good, great bedside manner, big improvement over the Doctor I had in upper Michigan."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Singh and her whole staff could not have been more nice and professional. I will definitely be going back to their facility in five years. What an awesome group!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Everyone was friendly and professional, which allowed you (the patient) to relax knowing you were in capable and caring hands."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I’ve seen Dr. Singh off & on for over six years after my daughter-in-law recommended her. Im so glad she did!! She explains everything in lay persons terms. She found the root of a problem I had that mimicked heart problems. Other doctors left me to believe it was in my head. Highly recommend Dr. Singh!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Singh and Nikki are the best. They take great care of my Crohn’s and help me be healthy."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"What a fantastic experience! Every single person I encountered was professional, happy and thorough - I felt so well cared for. I can't recommend this practice enough. They made a potentially nerve racking experience very soothing, quick and painless. An extra big thanks to Dr. Singh, John, Kate, Marissa and the lovelyTonya, who runs a tight ship!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"My father in law sees him, i am a cardiologist, and this man may as well be god! He made a diagnosis on a family member that no other doctor would likely make. He is amazing and would see him myself!!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"From the admission staff to pre loans procedure staff and post procedure, everyone did a thorough and excellent job. Dr Singh is caring and excellent."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Singh is great and the entire staff is too!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Very professional and friendly staff. Dr was great - professional yet warm."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Singh was extremely kind, helpful, comforting and professional - and a great sense of humor. Highly recommend."

3.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I call the exchange last night to say the pre did not work and know one called me back. Have to reschedule my colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Singh for many years. The facility is clean, and efficient. Everything runs in a timely manner and the staff is kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I like how she isn't in a hurry and explains things to me. She answers questions, without rushing to leave. She is kind and tries to make you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Everyone was very kind…from the Lady who checked me in at registration, then Mariessa who took me back to my room and got me prepared for my colonoscopy, The anesthesiologist came in and was so sweet and comforting because one does get a little nervous prior to sedation. Dr. Singh came in and introduced herself prior to the procedure and answered several questions of mine. I did not feel a thing during the colonoscopy, everything was running according to schedule, and all the details were covered. An overall very great experience!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"SIG is off the charts. Teamwork, organization, efficiency, experts, caring, thorough. Dr. Singh and her team have it together. I am so grateful for SIG."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I had an excellent experience with Dr. Singh when I had my first routine colonoscopy. The entire experience was positive and very low stress. She is kind, compassionate, professional, and a very good communicator. The GI center where I had my procedure is fantastic, and the entire experience with the staff was positive. I will definitely be returning and recommending her to friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"From start to finish it was a pleasant experience. Very professional."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Was highly recommended to SIG after failed treatments from other gastroenterologist. So glad I listened and made the choice to visit. Dr. Singh has helped me to feeling so much better and making sure that I do what's right."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"This is my second visit to Dr Singh for GI procedures. In both cases she exceeded my expectations for clinical excellence and compassion. As a former medical office manager, I am a hard grader. I highly recommend Dr. Singh and her staff without reservation."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I have been very anxious about this procedure. I needed a colonoscopy and endoscopy. I am extremely claustrophobic and absolutely hate needles. I've been known to pass out. Dr. Singh gave me pills for the prep and allowed me to slightly alter the prep procedure. I had limited problems with the prep and everything was almost smooth-sailing after that. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and very calming. My anesthesiologist, Dr. Manius, talked me through my anxiety and treated with me with respect. The nurses were the absolute best, and I highly recommend Dr. Singh. She answered all my questions at our consult appt and explained the results and treatment plan when the procedure was complete. I highly recommend SIG, especially for people like me with my weird fears and phobias."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I had an endoscopy/colonoscopy. Dr. Singh and her staff were professional and courteous, with a great bedside manner to boot! The procedure went smoothly, and I was provided with an in depth report of all of their findings. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Singh was warm and knowledgeable. It was an easy experience. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"This was a highly efficient, professional group of medical specialists. Dr. Singh & her entire staff made sure I knew exactly what was to be done & after my colonoscopy, promptly told me the results, which thankfully were very good. Everyone, from those who were checking patients in at the front desk to the anesthesiologist to the nurse in the recovery room, all seemed interested in me as a patient & made this procedure easy for me. Thank you to Dr. Singh & her assistants at the Advanced Endoscopy Center!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr Singh is responsive, attentive, thorough, personable. I am very happy to have found such a great specialist."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"My check-in was handled quickly and efficiently; the staff was great. Had my results right after the procedure. Very professional!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Everyone was helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I was scheduled for a routine procedure at an outpatient facility that, because of my past health history, ended up having to be moved to a hospital at the last minute. My usual gastroenterologist called Dr. Singh, who agreed to do the procedure at the hospital. She was very kind and explained what to expect. Afterwords, she went over her findings with me and my husband and thoroughly explained when the procedure needed to be repeated and why. We were both very impressed with her knowledge and bedside manner and really appreciated her agreement to do my procedure."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"VERY nice people. I mistakenly went to the wrong location, and wound up being 10 minutes late because of it-but they were very understanding and still got me in for my appointment. They were fast, professional, and friendly. I felt really good leaving after that because I felt like I got all the answers I needed and the care I had been needing. 10/10 :)"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"My experience with Dr.Aman Singh was very exceptional. Dr.Aman Singh is professional, caring, respectful, and concerned. I have the utmost respect for Dr. Singh."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"This was the first time that I met with Dr. Singh. She was friendly, efficient, and a good listener. I’m pleased to share that I have nothing negative to share. Yay! I will go back to Dr. Singh."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Good communication and thoughtful insight."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Efficient appointment, pleasant staff. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr Singh is a doctor who cares and takes the time to explain whatever your concerns are and is there for her patients! Kudos to such a wonderful Doctor!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Singh is excellent. The nurses and anesthesiologist were all very kind and accommodating."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"An excellent experience for my colonoscopy, my 5th one on 25 years! Everyone from the receptionist, pre op nurse, anesthesiologist, Dr. Singh to the post op nurse was sooo kind, helpful, compassionate and listened to my concerns:) I can't say enough about how comfortable they all made me feel:)"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I would recommend this place hands down. The process was smooth and everyone was friendly and helpful. Very concerned about your comfort both physical as well as emotional. Very professional."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Singh has performed gastroenterlogy procedures over several years for me and her process and demeanor is outstanding. She is one of the very best doctors I have ever had."

5.0 Review from A.“. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr Singh continues to treat my daughter with such kindness and compassion. She is always trying to make her feel better and comes across as genuinely caring. I would recommend her in a split second."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Singh is wonderful. She is very professional, kind and she patiently answered all my questions. The entire staff at "Specialists in Gastroenterology" were friendly, helpful and efficient. I could not have had a more comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"She’s a wonderful doctor. Have seen her for six years. Caring, thorough and comforting. Would highly recommend for any GI needs."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Love her! So caring and sweet!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Singh and her staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Singh listens and takes time to answer questions. I would recommend her to anyone needing a good GI doctor. Having their own facility to do procedures, rather than going to a hospital, is a bonus!"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Very professional, efficient, friendly and fun."

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Everyone was very professional making it a pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2017

"I think Dr. Singh is great. I don't care about the bedside manner that the other reviewer commented on. She advised me as well on lifestyle changes. That's her job!! If you are obese these problems exist. I am not but I have other problems for other reasons. It's her job to advise accordingly. Thank you Dr. Singh. We still don't have it figured out but I appreciate your help."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 26 2017

"A great doctor! She was thorough and kind with her exams. She also pin pointed the problem when other doctors didn't know what was wrong. I strongly recommend her without a doubt."

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2016

"Very Impressed. Dr. Singh was very thorough in helping me identify problems, made suggestions and scheduled follow-up and procedures. She has a wonderful "bed-side" manner."